add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

First names Pukkelpop 2017 News

  • Published on 20 Feb 2017 - 10:10am UTC
Pukkelpop logo 2017 EMmag

The first names for, Pukkelpop 2017, are announced today.

The largest alternative music festival in Belgium, Pukkelpop, announces the first names today. Next to popular music such as Elbow, Cypress Hill, Bastille, Editors, Mumford & Sons, PJ Harvey, Tove Lo, The xx there are also many electronic music acts. Artists such as Bakermat, Ben Klock, Ben UFO, Boys Noize, Dave Clarke, Fritz & Paul Kalkbrenner, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Len Faki, Mind Against, Moderat, Mr Oizo, Robert Hood, Rødhåd, Sigma and Belgian techno lady, Amelie Lens will be performing this year. More announcements are expected very soon.
The largest underground music festival in Belgium, Pukkelpop, will take place this year on the 16th, 17th, 18th and 19th August. (JL)