add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

First Names Tomorrowland 2018

  • Published on 23 Jan 2018 - 4:30pm UTC
Logo TML 2018

Tomorrowland presents the first artists for the edition 2018.

The first artists are being announced by Tomorrowland. Our techno queen, Charlotte de Witte, will be playing the mainstage on the 20th July alongside Netsky and Hardwell. Others who are already announced our artists such as Richie Hawtin, Jamie Jones, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Solomun, Armin van Buuren, Martin Solveig, Sven Väth, Tale Of Us, Andhim and Stephan Bodzin. You can discover new artists each day on the social media pages and homepage of the festival. (JL)