add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

Tomorrowland 2015 New Names

  • Published on 09 Apr 2015 - 3:40pm UTC
tml official logo EMmag

New names for Tomorrowland 2015.

Tomorrowland keeps on strongly announcing new names for the edition of 2015 in our country. Thus, Ferry Corsten will be bringing artists such as Cosmic Gate, Jacob Van Hage and Audien to Boom. The current N° 1 DJ of the world, Hardwell, presents names such as Dyro, Headhunterz and Thomas Newson. The Ketaloco Stage, or the popular concept from Louvain, brings Edu Imbernon, Andhim, Marc Romboy vs Stephan Bodzin, Karotte, and the driving force behind Ketaloco, Caspar. Carl Cox invites his friends including former N° DJ of the world, John Digweed, but also Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Solomun and Dubfire. You can find all new artists on the homepage of Tomorrowland. (JL)