add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

Pukkelpop 2016

  • Published on 04 Aug 2016 - 7:32pm UTC
pukkelpop 2016 040816 EMmag

Line up and time schedule for Pukkelpop 2016 announced.

The largest underground music festival in Belgium, Pukkelpop, will take place this year on the 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th August. The list of electronic music artists is impressive. World stars such as Âme, The Chemical Brothers, Detroit Swindle, Dillon Francis, DJ Fresh, Dusky (live), Eric Prydz, HVOB, Jamie Lidell, Joris Voorn, LCD Soundsystem, Loco Dice, Martin Solveig, Seth Troxler, Tale Of Us are programmed. Drum ‘n’ Bass fans can admire Annix, Camo & Krooked, Hazard but also special acts will be present such as ‘spoken word’ by Henry Rollins and the popular TV-show, De Ideale Wereld with Otto-Jan Ham, Jelle De Beule, Sven de Leijer and Sociaal Incapabele Michiel. Belgian artists who are having the honor to be a part of Pukkelpop 2016 are Borealis, Charlotte De Witte, Coely, Compuphonic, Faisal, Michael Midnight, Ilse Liebens, Kong & Gratts, Nadiem Shah, Oscar And The Wolf, Soulwax, The Subs and TLP.
In the meantime the time table is announced and this allows visitors to plan their own schedule. Kiewit is ready for a huge ‘Pukkelpop-Party’. (JL)