add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

Less Is More album of Lost Frequencies is announced

  • Published on 25 Sep 2016 - 11:29am UTC

Lost Frequencies is announcing the album Less Is More.

One of the Belgian international world stars, Lost Frequencies, announces the long-awaited album, Less Is More. Currently, Felix De Laet, is travelling around the world and his popularity is increasing every minute as we speak. After performances on Tomorrowland, Coachella, Lollapalooza and our pride, Rock Werchter, the international breakthrough is being confirmed. But the real breakthrough came with the song, ‘Are You With Me’, which was spotted by Armin van Buuren and released on Armada. The album, Less Is More, will contain 16 tracks, where, of course, the hits ‘Are You With Me’ and ‘Beautiful Life’ will be added. The album will be worldwide available on vinyl, CD and of course digitally via iTunes and Spotify, Deezer on the 21st October 2016. (JL)