add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

First Names Tomorrowland 2019

  • Published on 29 Jan 2019 - 5:02pm UTC
tml logo 2019

Tomorrowland announces the first artists of Tomorrowland 2019.

The first names of Tomorrowland 2019 are announced. You can expect Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin van Buuren, Carl Cox, Charlotte de Witte, Infected Mushroom, Joris Voorn, Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Solomun, Tale Of Us, Armand Van Helden, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Nervo, Oscar And The Wolf, Robin Schulz amongst many other artists.
The organization will be announcing more artists in the coming days and weeks on their social media channels and the official website. (JL)