add GLC Marga Sol TOP 100619

Electronic Music Magazine Belgium

First Electronic Music Names Pukkelpop 2019

  • Published on 20 Feb 2019 - 4:21pm UTC
PKP logo 2019 EMmag

The very first electronic music names for, Pukkelpop 2019.

Many electronic music artists are being announced today. Pukkelpop announce the first artist with Martin Solveig yesterday but today, the festival surprises us. Artists such as Amelie Lens, Modeselektor, Sam Paganini, Jeff Mills & Tony Allen, Honey Dijon, Pan-Pot, Jeremy Underground and also the hype MEUTE will be coming to Kiewit.
You are able to discover all names on the homepage of Pukkelpop.